can't run the graphlab helloworld even the needed libraries are already installed

User 633 | 8/30/2014, 9:42:22 PM

I am new to graphlab and now configuring and compiling all the needed libraries to build the hello world example.

The libraries I have built are libevent 2.2.0 , libboost.1.55.0, libjson, zookeeper-3.4.6, I am using the QT to make the application. I have configure / make / make install all the libraries , and link them to QT through the configuration file.

INCLUDEPATH += /usr/local/include \ /opt/openmpi/include \ /opt/libevent/include \ /home/dada/Downloads/libjson \ /home/opt/zookeeper/include \

LIBS += -L/usr/local/lib \ -lboostsystem \ -lboostcontext \ -lboostfilesystem \ -lboostdatetime \ -lboostiostreams \ -lboostprogramoptions \ -lgraphlab \ -L/opt/openmpi/lib \ -lmpi \ -lmpicxx \ -L/opt/libevent/lib \ -levent \ -leventpthreads \ -L/home/dada/Downloads/libjson \ -ljson \ -L/home/opt/zookeeper/lib \ -lzookeepermt \ -lzookeeperst \

The example file is simply

include <QCoreApplication>

include <math.h>

include <iostream>

include <string>

include <graphlab.hpp>

include "mpi.h"

using namespace std;

struct webpage { std::string pagename; double pagerank; webpage():pagerank(0.0) { } explicit webpage(std::string name):pagename(name),pagerank(0.0){ } void save(graphlab::oarchive& oarc) const { oarc << pagename << pagerank; } void load(graphlab::iarchive& iarc) { iarc >> pagename >> pagerank; } }; typedef graphlab::distributedgraph<webpage, graphlab::empty> graphtype;

int main(int argc, char *argv[]) { QCoreApplication a(argc, argv); cout << "hello world "<<endl; graphlab::mpitools::init(argc, argv); graphlab::distributedcontrol dc; dc.cout() << "Hello World!\n"; graphlab::mpi_tools::finalize(); return a.exec(); }

Having included all the libraries to the QT project path, but the problem is some libraries seem not linked to the project.